• drapreau fr
  • drapreau en
  • Program committee

  • Information

    The Program Committee chaired and coordinated by la Cité de l’espace, will be involved in every stage of the program design: selection of the themes, selection of abstracts, final approval of program.

    This Committee will be selected on the same time that the themes will be drafted, in order to make sure that each theme has a corresponding expert. It should gather a dozen of individuals (max ideally a little less), and will include for sure:

    • Marc Moutin and Ines Prieto from Cité de l’espace
    • Experts in the different fields of Planetarium world
    • 1 representative from APLF (French Speaking Planetariums)
    • 1 representative from IPS

    We will try to have a Committee balanced in gender, geography and type of planetariums (not only large ones).